War III: Its Developments

Today I watched the one hour and fourteen minute episode by GBTV on Rumors of War III (See below). I must say Glenn Beck's staff did an extremely good job on this, very informative and accurate!

I have been reporting on this material since 2005 and in my last report I provided links to reports I wrote in 2005 and 2007. When I started our ministry and service, The Middle East Peace Update Report in 2000, I felt like I was the lone ranger. Many people turned a deaf ear to my rantings and ravings, but now, people are beginning to tune in and listen.

My concern is this…I fear that the Christian community has tuned in too late. The rumors of War III aren't rumors anymore, they are reality and many of the warnings in this video are going to happen unless America humbles itself and turns to God.

If you think I'm being an alarmist just read Zechariah 12, Jeremiah 30, Joel 2-3, Amos 1 (God fights a multi-front battle for Israel, hasn't happened yet), Amos 5-6 , Matthew 24 and Luke 21.  No, I'm not being an alarmist, I'm telling you the truth.

CHRISTIANS WAKE UP AND WAKE UP NOW!


 

 

Keep looking up because Messiah's return is at the door!

'But if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet and the people are not warned, and a sword comes and takes a person from them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood I will require from the watchman's hand.' Ezekiel 33:6

Peace and Love in Jesus The Messiah,
Shalom v'ahava b'Yeshua Ha'Mashiach
שלום ואהבה בישוע המשיח

Bro Stef
Watchman & Publisher

Help Us Get The Word Out! Donate Here

But you, brethren, are not in darkness, so that this Day should overtake you as a thief. You are all sons of light and sons of the day. We are not of the night nor of darkness. Therefore let us not sleep, as others do, but let us watch and be sober. ~1Thessalonians 5:1-6

Leave a Reply

