Welcome to Prophecy Insight’s

PodcastwithBroStef

Thank you for stopping by today!

This blog is going through a facelift and we’re changing how we publish “prophecy” information.

I have an audio blog that I post my audio’s to along with a written summary for each prophetic audio that I produce. I thought that if I posted my audio’s, moving forward, here on this blog at http://brostef.org , it would accomplish a few things:

  1. It would make finding content easier for our subscribers.
  2. I would have the ability to expand my written summaries in this “blog” environment.
  3. being on WordPress would make finding our ministry and information much easier and more effective.

We hope you find our blog and prophetic information helpful and encouraging.

Thanks again for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

